Settings‎ > ‎Server Sync‎ > ‎Calendar Push‎ > ‎

Advanced


Calendar Name

It is strongly recommended that this value remains unchanged as "GTO". If the GTO calendar is renamed, the name must be unique - otherwise, there is a possibility that another calendar sharing the same name will be erased. If the GTO calendar is renamed outside of GTO, it will be reverted to this value during the next full sync.

Safe Mode

This attempts to prevent GTO from creating duplicate events during the calendar push. When this preference is enabled, the calendar push takes much longer to complete. Only enable this if you consistently have duplicate events in your GTO calendar.